Call the helpline on 01 284 8484


IP and Technology Committee

IP and Technology Committee 2018-2019

Co Chair: Ms Elaine Morrissey McDowell Purcell

Co Chair: Ms Susan Martin, Martin Solicitors.


Ms Lucy Craze, Mason Hayes & Curran

Ms Carmel Hynes, 

Mr Sean O'Brien, O’Brien Ronayne

Ms Elaine Breen

Mr John Glynn, John Glynn & Co

Ms Marie McGinley, Eversheds

Mr Greg Ryan, Greg Ryan Solicitors

Ms Claire Morgan, Orpen Franks








Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
  • Phone: +353 1 6706 089
  • Fax: +353 1 6706 090
  • Email:
Location: 54 Dawson Street,  Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Web Design Dublin by
© 2019 Dublin Solicitors Bar Association