Call the helpline on 01 284 8484


Litigation Committee


CHAIR: Mr Killian O Reilly, McDowell Purcell.


Ms Susan Martin, Martin Solicitors

Mr Joe O Malley, Hayes solicitors

Mr Eamonn Carroll, State Claims Agency

Mr Clifford Healy, Matheson

Ms Emma Keegan, Beauchamps

Mr Darragh Lenehan, AXA Legal Services Solicitors

Mr Conor Lennon, Allied Irish Bank Plc

Mr James McMahon, St. John Solicitors

Ms Catherine Molloy, AIG

Mr Barra O Cochlain, John Glynn & Co

Ms Anne O Connell, Sherwin O Riordan

Ms Valerie Shaw, National Treasury Management Agency

Mr Emmet Whelan, Byrne Wallace

Ms Rowena McCormack, DAC Beachcroft

Mr Kevin Dunne,  Hayes Solicitors

Mr Gerard Prendiville, Newman Solicitors

Ms Alisia Mulvany, Aaron McKenna Solicitors

Mr Brian Ormond, DAC Beachcroft 

Ms Avril Scally, Lavelle Coleman

Mr Conor MacGuill, Mac Guill & Company

Ms Jessica Cantwell, Eugene F Collins

Ms Ailbhe Levingstone, DWF

Ms EmilyJane McGuire, Kane Tuohy Solicitors

Ms  Laura Horan, MacGeehin  Toale

Ms Susan Martin, Martin Solicitors

Ms Fiona McAleenan, Canal Quarter Solicitors









Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
  • Phone: +353 1 6706 089
  • Fax: +353 1 6706 090
  • Email:
Location: 54 Dawson Street,  Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Web Design Dublin by
© 2019 Dublin Solicitors Bar Association