Call the helpline on 01 284 8484


In-House Lawyers Committee

Co Chair: Mr Paraic Heraghty,  AXA Legal Services Solicitors


Mr Hugh Dockery, Chief State Solicitors Office

Mr David Lawless, Icon Plc

Ms Leonora Mullett, Dublin City Council

Ms Linda Ni Chualladh, An Post

Mr Terence O Connor, 

Mr Ciaran Brady, Anima

Ms Eimear O'Doherty Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Mr Barry Carolan (AIB)

Ms Niamh Kimber 












Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
  • Phone: +353 1 6706 089
  • Fax: +353 1 6706 090
  • Email:
Location: 54 Dawson Street,  Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Web Design Dublin by
© 2018 Dublin Solicitors Bar Association