Call the helpline on 01 284 8484


DSBA Younger Members Committee


Chair: Mr Niall Sexton, DAC Beachcroft

Co Chair: Ms Deirdre Farrell, Amorys

Ms Sarah Browne, Mason Hayes Curran

Ms Laura Horan, MacGeehin Toale

Mr John Bollard, Mason Hayes Curran

Mr Finn Considine, Mc Cann Fitzgerald

Mr Eoin O'Cuilleanain, William Fry

Ms Christine O'Sullivan, Byrne Wallace

Mr Michael Prior, DAC Beachcroft

Mr Gavin Bluett, Leman Solicitors

Ms Jane Bourke, Gleeson McGrath Baldwin

Mr Robert Upton, Eugene F Collins

Ms Ruth Donnellan Arthur Cox

Ms Sheana Kiernan, Beauchamps

Ms Alison Martin, Beauchamps

Ms Niamh Pender, Deloitte

Ms Jacinta O'Sullivan, Patrick F O Reilly

Ms Grainne Finneran, LK Shields

Ms Mairead Corcoran, McCann Fitzgerald

Ms Ciara McMahon, Hayes Solicitors

Mr Adrian Neary, Gore & Grimes

Mr Simon Murhpy, DAC Beachcroft

Ms Shahinaz Keating, Dillon Eustace

Ms Elaine O'Connor, LK Shields

Ms Aisling Woods, Shannon  O'Connor

Ms Aideen Shanley, Moran & Ryan Solicitors

Ms Shanna Dunne, Joynt & Crawford Solicitors




Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
  • Phone: +353 1 6706 089
  • Fax: +353 1 6706 090
  • Email:
Location: 54 Dawson Street,  Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Web Design Dublin by
© 2018 Dublin Solicitors Bar Association