Call the helpline on 01 284 8484


Commercial Law Committee

Commercial Law Committee 2016-2017

CHAIR: John G O'Malley- AvantCard


Paul Brady, Lavelle Solicitors

Edon Byrnes, Byrne Wallace

Gearoid Carey, Matheson

Laura  Fannin, Hayes Solicitors

Simon O Neill, Philip Lee

Delia O Sullivan Matheson

Natalie Purcell, Eversheds

Sarah Ryan, Eversheds

Aisling Doran, Eugene F Collins

Paul Ryan, Verizon.



Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
  • Phone: +353 1 6706 089
  • Fax: +353 1 6706 090
  • Email:
Location: 54 Dawson Street,  Dublin 2, Ireland. 

Web Design Dublin by
© 2017 Dublin Solicitors Bar Association